1 photo a week, 52 weeks a year

I have tried time and time again to commit myself to a 365 day photo project like the ones you see all over Flickr and sometimes Facebook…  But because I have never been able to stick with it I’ve never been able to complete a full year!  A photo a day doesn’t sound like much- but it really is a hard task to complete!

So, starting this week I am going to take, and post, one photo a week along with the story/reasoning behind that image.  This will be a personal project that I am very very excited about!

This is going to be so very fun, I can’t wait to start!  I have so many ideas and models lined up.  So be watching here for new photos!!

I’ll leave you with this oldie (but goodie)  ;)

"Knitting Class" ©KaLee Kilgrow 2012Model: Emily Lefler

“Knitting Class” ©KaLee Kilgrow 2012
Model: Emily Lefler

Leave a Reply

